The first of our monthly shows on Reform Radio aired on the 1st July. Catch up now on mixcloud.


Nightmares On Wax – Night Interlude
Braintax – Talk About the Future
Woddy Green- Tidal Wave
Funky DL – Clockwatchers (Le Emporium Mix)
Gramatik feat Raekwon & Orlando Napier – Native Son
Ratomagoson – Low End Flight
Sergio Mendes feat Black Thought, Chali 2 Na, Will.I.Am – Yes Yes Y’all
De La Soul feat Snoop Dog – Pain
Akil the MC – Big Beat
K-Def feat F.Damu & AG – Gotta Get Away
K.I.N.E.T.I.K. and Imperial feat Oddisee – Travel the Map
Flamingos x Birocratic – Passing By
Timmy Thomas – Why Can’t We Live Together
Cadenza feat Kiko Bun & Loyle Carner – When Will I Stop Dreaming
Amp Fidler & Ali Shaheed Muhammed – Dreaming
Aya – Do What You Want
Reva Devito & Roane Namuh – Should’ve Known Better (Tall Black Guy remix)
J.Chambers – Merchant of Manny
The Roots – Make My
Georgia Ann Muldrow feat Bilal – More and More
Vincent Leone – Better Off
Jigmastas – The Resurge
Epidemic – Bout that Time
Hot 16 – Rhythm (K-Def remix)
Oddisee – On the Table
Nathan Haines feat Lyric L – Doot Dude
Guerilla Science feat Lyric L – Open Minded
Lyric L – Innit
Riz MC – Englistan
R.O.E. – Beware
Tranquility Bass – Cantamilla
Rebel MC feat Tenor Fly & Barrington Levy – Tribal Base (In Full Swing Mix)


Leave a reply


Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 Rhyme & Reason /  Web Design in Leeds by Marketing Originals.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?