Following the response to our takeover in May, Reform Radio have asked us to present a regular show. Watch this space. In the meantime here’s the link to the first show in case you missed it, with full track listing below.


Tony D – Come Round Here
Aim – Underground Crown Holders
Rae & Christian – Ain’t Nothin’ Like (Nextmen remix)
Funky Fresh Few – 24/7 (Sun on yer back mix)
Donnie Trumpet and the Social Experiment – Slip Slide
Rodney P, Harleigh Blu and Renegade Brass Band – Success
Essa – Harder
The Ezra Collective ft Ty – Chapter 7
Brady Watt – Deeper
Robert Glasper, Miles Davis ft Phonte – Violets
Oi Va Voi – Refugee
King Britt ft Bahamadia – Transcend
Erykah Badu – I’ll Call You Back
Little Simz – The Hamptons
Brilliant Youth – Brilliant Youth
Invincible – Sledgehammer
Lay. – Angel Halo
Tut – Living on the Sun
DJ Agent M ft Daddy Speedo – Maybe
Preservation ft Yasin Bey – Freedom is Everybody’s Job
Sa Roc X Ibeyi – River
Saul Williams – The Noise Came From Here (Masego rework)
Polish Ambassador ft Yarah Bravo – Nobody’s Alone
Consequence ft Caidence – Heir to the Throne
K.O.S. – Crucify the Verse
Your Old Droog – We Don’t Know You
Rapsody ft Problem – Complacent
NoName Gypsy ft. Ju – Mary Jane (AraRap Nation remix)
Jean Grae ft Chen Lo – Threats
Blind Mic & Clay – Watch the World Burn
Flame Griller – Peace
Akua Naru- The World is Listening


Leave a reply


Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 Rhyme & Reason /  Web Design in Leeds by Marketing Originals.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?