In the first show for 2018 Vicky T picks a playlist to inspire a new year’s revolution. Check out the tracklist below

Oprah Winfrey/ Mr Green: Eye for an Eye
Diverse, Mos Def & Prefuse 73: Wylin’ Out (RDJ2 mix)
Sadat X: The Devil is Near
Saukrates: Hate Runs Deep (2017 version)
Dizzy Wright ft Ill Camille: You Ain’t Right Within
DJ Premier: Dots
Lando Chill: FCK w/Me
Tyler the Creator ft Coco O & Erykah Badu: Treehome95
DJ Jazzy Jeff ft Big Daddy Kane: The Garden
Raekwon: The Sky
K-Def: Another Meal
J-Live: I’m a Man (Daz-I-Kue remix)
Third Root: The Revolution Won’t Go Viral
YaNi: Thumbs Up
Edo G, Shabeem Sahdeeq & Fokis: Libertad
Brock Berrington: Curtain Calls
Speech Debelle: Terms & Conditions (Simon Ashdown Remix)
Little Simz ft Swooping Duck: Morning
Ivan Ave: Running Shoes
Xander ft Malik Elijah: Askmeificare
Jehs Beats & Mr Brown ft Jean Grae: Taking it All Back
Figub Brazlevic: Liberte, Inshallah
Es: We Are Only Getting Older
Tashane & A Bless: Bronx Day
Union Blak: A Jersey Tale
Dell-P ft Lex & Mad Squablz: Cut From That Fabric
Dynasty: The Lord
Elements of Music: Bump Bump Joint (Instrumental)
Rejjie Snow: Keep Your Head Up
IDK: Birds & The Bees
Kona: Black Beret
Bobbie Johnson: Cool, Fine
Mahalia: No Pressure
Rosa Parks/lovewell: Dreamstate/Riz MC: Englistan/Kiasmos: Blurred


Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 Rhyme & Reason /  Web Design in Leeds by Marketing Originals.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?